New messages from Aflac | View Notifications opens a dialog Close X dismisses the notification alert
Contact Aflac

Income protection for extended periods of illness or injury

Disability Insurance

Offer employees a financial safety net if they’re sick or hurt and unable to work.

Highlights:

  • Short-term and long-term disability plans
  • Fully-insured and administrative services only (ASO)/self-insured options
  • Flexible and fully customizable
  • Adaptive cloud-based technology seamlessly coordinates service with Aflac life and absence management processes
  • Clinical case management process assists return to work
  • Expatriate (expats) options to meet the unique needs of globally mobile employees

Highlights:

  • Short-term and long-term disability plans
  • Fully-insured and administrative services only (ASO)/self-insured options
  • Flexible and fully customizable
  • Adaptive cloud-based technology seamlessly coordinates service with Aflac life and absence management processes
  • Clinical case management process assists return to work
  • Expatriate (expats) options to meet the unique needs of globally mobile employees

New England/NY
CT/MA/ME/NH/NY/RI/VT
Paul Oleyar
267-822-6577
poleyar@aflac.com

Mid‐Atlantic
DE/DC/MD/NJ/PA/VA/WV
Mike Koons
215-704-3511
mkoons@aflac.com

Central
IA/IL/IN/KS/MI/MN/ND/NE/OH/SD/WI
Megan Thies
630-209-3316
mthies@aflac.com

West
AK/AZ/CA/CO/HI/ID/MT/NM/NV/OR/UT/WA/WY
Scott Rasmussen
858-692-0223
srasmussen@aflac.com

South West
MO/OK/TX
Sean Stevenson
214-717-1375
sstevenson@aflac.com

South
AL/AR/FL/GA/KY/LA/MS/NC/SC/TN
Scott Snyder
410-271-3151
ssnyder@aflac.com

Expat and Captives
Jim Cortiglia
Global
347-254-2551
jcortiglia@aflac.com

Peace of mind doesn't
have to break the bank

Don’t wait until it’s too late. Help cover your clients with affordable coverage from Aflac.